Summer Choons 2012

By May 4, 2012 Music, Podcast No Comments

The Summer Choons mix is back with a fresh selection of tracks for 2012. Much like the previous version, this mix is a gradual build of energy and tempo; from cocktail mingling hour to the epic peak hour climax. I’ve thrown in a little a bit of everything in this mix and by the end of it, you will be dancing! Escape for an hour and let the music move you. I hope you enjoy the mix.


  1. Foreign Language (Feat. Jess) – Flight Facilities
  2. Somebody That I Used To Know – Gotye Feat. Kimbra
  3. Make You Sweat – Monkey Safari
  4. Afolabi – Rauschaus
  5. Funky Vodka – TJR
  6. Drinking Piano (Jones Mix) – Ron May & David Jones
  7. Ai Se Eu Te Pego (Diego Santos Mix) – Michel Telo
  8. Body Move – Chuckie & Mastiksoul Feat. TOK
  9. Suavemente (BeatBreaker House Banger Mix) – Elvis Crespo
  10. Dirtee Cash (Tom Piper & Nom De Strip Remix) – Dizzee Rascal
  11. Lets Go (Feat. Neyo) – Calvin Harris
  12. Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) – Steve Aoki Feat. Wynter Gordon
  13. Live Your Life (Victor G & Filkswitch Bootleg Mix) – Yuna